My secret weapon…

Infrared is an amazing tool and I never leave home without my modified IR Canon camera. I have two different cameras and I am looking into having a full frame 5d Mark III modified at Digital Silver Imaging. Once the camera is modified, all it will take is the black and white Infra Red, no more color. My passionate journey has taken me around the world with the camera and I am excited to share some of my latest images this Thursday Night August 2, 2012 in my studio with the Large Format Group. We are also in the process of re-mastering the DVD on Infra Red Techniques. Keep your eyes pealed for that new series and enjoy the slide show of some of my favorite images below.

2 thoughts on “My secret weapon…

  1. I contacted Digital Silver Imaging. They perform the IR conversions on all of my cameras. I just need to decide on which one will get the conversion.

Leave a comment